Hotel Marseille Vieux Port

Welcome to a design hotel

Hotel ibis Styles Vieux port

Where the heart of Marseille beats

Located in downtown Marseille, near the Canebière and the Old Port, our hotel makes you see life in colour! Behind its elegant old facade, a contemporary universe is revealed, the signature of ibis Styles hotels. The brand stands out for its breakfast included offer, its facilities dedicated to families and its design decoration.

With its assertive personality and friendly spaces, the ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port is the ideal hotel for your business and tourism trips. It places you in the heart of cultural Marseille with its theatres, its opera, its cinemas, its museums including the MuCEM, of historical Marseille with its Old Port and its forts, of lively Marseille with the Noailles district, the Centre Bourse, the pedestrian streets, the restaurants...

Copier / printer available
Public car parks nearby
Pets allowed (extra charge)
Check-in 2pm / Check-out 12pm
24-hour reception
Breakfast included in the price
Foodtime card
Co-working
Recreation area
Air conditioning
Soundproofing

Our rooms

For your business or leisure stays

The bright and functional rooms, contemporary and warm with their hints of colour and clean lines, offer all the comfort you need for a pleasant stay in Marseille. Just a stone's throw away, the Vieux Port, one of the emblematic places of the Phocaean City, is the pulsating heart of the city.

Ephemeral offers

Hôtel Marseille Vieux Port

Bienvenue dans un hôtel design

Hôtel ibis Styles Vieux port

Là où bat le cœur de Marseille

Situé au centre-ville de Marseille, près de la Canebière et du Vieux Port, notre hôtel vous fait voir la vie en couleurs ! Derrière son élégante façade ancienne, se dévoile un univers contemporain, signature des hôtels ibis Styles. La marque se distingue par son offre de petit déjeuner inclus, ses installations dédiées aux familles et par sa décoration design.

Avec sa personnalité affirmée et ses espaces de convivialité, l’ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port est l’hôtel idéal pour accueillir vos voyages d’affaires et de tourisme. Il vous place au cœur du Marseille culturel avec ses théâtres, son opéra, ses cinémas, ses musées dont le MuCEM, du Marseille historique avec son Vieux Port et ses forts, du Marseille animé avec le quartier de Noailles, le Centre Bourse, les rues piétonnes, les restaurants…

Copieur / imprimante disponible
Parkings publics à proximité
Animaux admis (supplément)
Check-in 14h / Check-out 12h
Réception 24h/24
Petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix
Carte Foodtime
Co-working
Coin récré
Climatisation
Insonorisation

Nos chambres

Pour vos séjours d'affaires ou de loisirs

Les chambres claires et fonctionnelles, contemporaines et chaleureuses avec leurs notes de couleurs et leurs lignes épurées, offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un agréable séjour à Marseille. A deux pas, le Vieux Port, l’un des lieux emblématique de la Cité phocéenne, est le cœur palpitant de la ville.

Offres éphémères